Country Colors In Her Eyes

Huynh Vy Dung (Journalist, Vietnam)

When you’re looking her eyes, you can see colorful pictures of our Vietnam country. You must have discovered her great love for country as soon as seeing brilliant colors in her travelling album: Mu Cang Chai (Yen Bai Province, Vietnam). I have talked with Vy Dung to encourage her to public those pictures for your enjoyment.

Thao Vien: The pictures are so amazing! Why don’t you send them for a photography magazine?

Vy Dung: I tent to do … But I love my experiences as taking pictures so much that I just want to share my awesome feelings for friends … You know, if you write an entry for any magazine even a photography entry, you need to consider the style of each publication. You cannot express your personal feelings freely like sharing in your own blog.

Thao Vien: I have the same thinking with you. Actually, we always consider the unique style of magazines before beginning a new entry. As seeing your pictures, I wish to see them in a magazine because of your professional photography.

Vy Dung: Honestly, I prefer sharing my experiences to earning money from pictures. That would be wonderful moments in my life!

Thao Vien: I know, buddy 🙂

“I know” and I couldn’t stop thinking of photography love until I have decided to public her colorful pictures in The Lady Diary. Naturally, I wish I can take amazing pictures of our country like her. Being her friend, I break in to her Facebook House and steal the album “Mu Cang Chai” for you. Today, I am a bad guy for my crazy country love!

Green Mountains (Mu Cang Chai, Yen Bai, Vietnam)

Yellow Field (Mu Cang Chai, Yen Bai, Vietnam)

Pink Flowers (Mu Cang Chai, Yen Bai, Vietnam)

PS: Since I don’t ask her for publication, I only choose 3 pictures attracted me by 3 favorite colors: Green, Yellow and Pink. Those are country colors in my eyes.

What are country colors in your eyes? Be careful with photography thieves around you!

Thao Vien

Leave a Reply

