Wake up early to stand up for your life

“We all want to make a difference in the world. We want to know that our lives matter, that our presence on Earth has meaning and purpose. I can assure you that you have a divine assignment – an important mission to fulfill. The first step in discovering and fulfilling this mission is to take a leadership role in your life.”

(Stand Up for Your Life, CHERYL RICHARDSON)

Wake up early to stand up for your life

I wake up early at 5:00 AM to read these meaningful words of Cheryl Richardson in her book “Stand Up for Your Life”. These words are not just meaningful to my life but to your life, aren’t they?

“We want to to make a difference in the world” but if we haven’t done yet, we can lost our confidence easily. You know that taking a leadership role in your life to build your confidence has been a very challenging assignment to fulfill your dream.

However, you need to stand up for your love in family as well as your passion in career even though you cannot fulfill your dreams now. Please wake up early as soon as you can to discover your magical power instead of sleeping in your romantic dreams.

I have been “The Sleeping Lady” in my dream to be a beautiful princess. I have been “The Lazy Lady” in my dream to be a professional writer. And I have changed day by day to stand up in the real life.

Way back into The Lady Diary, I would like to thank you my lovely readers who have visited my blog and shared your comments. Those are really meaningful to my life since I have discovered my passion in writing about you and sharing to the world.

So can you tell me about your passion that would make you become different in the world? Just wake up early to stand up for your life, we are ready to share!

Thao Vien

Leave a Reply

